Honorary Committee

Home > Foundation > Honorary Committee

An Honorary Committee has been formed to work alongside the Foundation Board and operating staff, comprising leaders in politics, business and culture who wish to offer their support of the Foundation and its works. The Foundation would like to thank the following persons for their demonstration of esteem and trust.

The list is constantly updated.

Cristina Maderni - President
Commerical Trust Advisor
Ticino Grand Council Member

Alida Andreoli
Notary lawyer

Carlo Croci
Lic. Oec. HSG, Esperto contabile dipl.
Amministratore Delegato Interfida SA

Fulvio Pelli
Attorney, Notary
Former Swiss National Councilor
Member of ProFonds National Committee

Dario Primo
Former CEO Zürich Insurance
Former President, Commissione Cantonale di Esame

Carmelo Rifici
Artistic Director LAC Lugano Arte e Cultura
Artistic Director, school of the Piccolo Teatro di Milano - Teatro d’Europa

Aurelio Sargenti
Former Director of Liceo Cantonale 2 of Lugano
Member of CORSI, Supervisory body for public radio and television in the Swiss-Italian region

Marco Solari
lic. ès. sc. soc.
Former President Locarno Film Festival